Priscilla Hernandez LIVE concert from studio

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

We are celebrating this week that I have reached 60 reputation... So grab your mug of tea, relax and join for some songs live from my home studio. Covers, originals, and even some surprise "Harmonize a Steemian" featuring @pechichemena and @paintingangels

I'll be reading your messages on dlivechat but also feel free to join my discord at

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

you play so beautifully and have a great voice

Thanks very much always for your support

Congrats on your rep 60!!

Dlive is glitching by me, Im on and off, but its cool to see your lovely face and voice!!

Make it a good one girly!

Aww thanks 😍😍

you should sing the song from the secret of nimh if you do cartoons and congrats to the 60

Thanks @tygertyger we had all kind of tech issues today but was fun all the same. There is a request section on the discord but I think I can totally learn that. Will take is as challenge quest

pm me when you are going live with it i will try to be there <3

there are times I get goosebumps listening to you. Such a sweet, soulful voice.

Aww thanks so much for the lovely encouraging comment.

Congratulations @yidneth! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66