Priscilla Hernandez singing her original songs live from the studio

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Come an join me. I'm singing live from the studio now. I'm going to play the harp, piano and a double ocarina! Ask me anything between songs in the comments!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Ohh you're using DLiveLabs! Thank you! :) I want to inform you that there is comming an update ;) Check it tommorow! : )

I know that I'm excited about that. It's a great tool and I'm happy that you're working on improvements. :)
Keep it up :D

Thank you, @hedac is the one helping me to broadcast controlling the OBS and he tells me he loves Dlivelabs and we'll keep an eye on the update. I want to improve and make it better. I hope you had a nice time listening and thanks for the encouragement. I have been around a short time but so far Dlive has been my favourite experience on Steem. Thank you so much!!!

I can't wait for tomorrow :) I'm intrigued... The first broadcast I used the chat, now, this second one, I was adding all the widgets. :-D

I'm getting better with the video/audio controls.... you'll see... I'm loving it! :) :) :) You are lovely when you speak and when you sing. I like more the ones without backing tracks. Just the piano and you.. or the harp.. or the... next time more instruments !!! ;)

Thank you very much for your help :). I know you prefer acoustic but I cannot help but miss so many things... maybe you should join on the bass line and then deal, I won't use the backing tracks hahaha :) (challenging him)

Oh that's awesome!! I used to have a rat named Lacuna, yea she sadly passed too : ( Aww that's great: )

Lol awww haha this is awesome!

Aren´t they the gentlest of animals? So underrated. They would really be the best pets if they life were longer... because they leave such a hole when they have to go. These were my three girls "Tuula, Ritva and Taika". Taika was the one winning the guitar (I may do now a little blog about how she won the guitar for me). The video I shared is a little joke we recorded one day... I miss them dearly

Awwww yes, and their actually really smart! They're extremely underrated, which is unfortunate. A blog about that would be neat.

I hope you will enjoy the support from us (DLive Team) You deserved it! :) Love you blond girl! <3 and your voice works for me like a honey for my heart! : ) <3

Thank you, this is just our second long broadcast, so hoping to get better :). I already learned a couple of things to fix for next time. I appreciate the compliment and the welcome :). Pris.

pure sweetness, lovely voice :D

Thanks for joining and for the lovely compliment, I didn't play much harp, sorry :) next time I'll play it more... I have many other instruments too :)

yidneth you are fascinating

Aww thanks for finding your way in, and for your constant encouragement... I feel like my first broadcast went better in many ways. I need to get some kind of "monitoring" for myself. It´s not the same what you listen than what´s in the studio... but well, learning a LOT, we´ll get there :)

Do what you love doing, enjoy what you do, have fun with it as much as you can.

we love your stories yidneth, never mind Hector :)

I'm sorry... I love her stories too and they are an important part to understand who she is and why she does what she does. I didn't want to interrupt, I was nervous because I needed to do many things behind the camera, for the sound, etc etc I'll improve. ;-)

Muisk to dream to

Thanks for listening and the lovely compliment, I hope you had a nice time :)

Sorry I definitely mispronounced XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29