Priscilla Hernandez weekly concert DLIVE

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Grab your tea/coffee and spend a cozy time with live music right out from my home studio. Join me now to watch me playing some of my original songs but also soundtracks, covers and childhood favourites ;) Please leave me a comment or enter in my discord server to enter in the chat that is displayed in the stream video.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Now dlive chat is off chain so comments made do not appear here, so if you happened to listen a bit I encouraged a little feedback here as well.
Thanks to all who tuned in and sorry for the abrupt ending. We are unaware why but stream stopped after 45 minutes. Hope you liked the ones you heard and until next one.
@drakos thanks for boosting this post. Today in particular it has felt as needed encouragement. Thank you.

I love this! I'm following now so hopefully next time I can catch you live :)

Oh my following back absolutely, I thought I had done already ☘️❤️. I have a discord, I will send you a invite, we chat there and gather when I play.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94