Brawlhalla - My first time at Dlive playing

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Brawlhalla is a free fighting game developed and published by Blue Mammoth Games for Microsoft Windows , macOS and PlayStation 4 . You can download it from this link Brawlhalla https://store.steampowered.com/app/291550/Brawlhalla/ besides being able to invite your friends to play it and have some fun with them.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Beep! Beep! This humvee will be patrolling by and assisting new veterans, retirees, and military members here on Steem. @shadow3scalpel will help by upvoting posts from a list of members maintained by @chairborne and responding to any questions replied to this comment.

27 minutes of recording. I lost 27 minutes of life and got nothing.

I'm sorry if I'm wasting your time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99