HEARTHSTONE LIVE STREAMING - Kobolds & Catacombs Dungeon Run!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

It's my second time in Hearthstone, and my first time in livestreaming. My 1st stream a few hours ago was a big fail. XD But now i think i have fixed my OBS and i have a better connectivity in the evening (it's 11pm here in the Philippines. :D)

So bear with my newb abilities as i take a jab at this heart wrenching Dungeon Run.

Enjoy Steemians, Dlivers, and even to my other media accounts. :)

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

oh okay! Thanks! Sorry im just new in livestreaming, i will it check that out now. Super thanks for the tip! :)

i read some tips on blogs and checked out youtube too. i hope i get better quality

You might need to lower your bitrate. im just stuck on a loading screan on the community discord it gives you an idea in the FAQ section of what bitrate to use.

good info

Iba ba yung DLIVE sa DTUBE? I think I need to do a research tomorrow. Planning to be active on making videos.

No problem! Im sure you will figure it out. It takes some time to learn how to do things. Wish you luck and hope to see more of you on here

or better yet a faster connection

Yep, you should definitely tweak some settings. I suggest you to lower your bitrate.

well that match was quick :3

yep it is different from Dtube. Dlive caters more on the livestreamers, whether its game, lifestyle music, or such

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68548.71
ETH 3847.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73