Update & Shout Out - Networking

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

In this HwZ 59, I give you all an update on my life, I talk about the interview I was in with @clixmoney & @fruitdaddy . We discussed networking: I take you to work with me, too!

Together we are Strengthening the STEEMblock!
#steempowerment @onelovedtube @cgp #communitygrowthproject #dcooperation

Mentions:
@clixmoney
@fruitdaddy
@brainpod
@jist

Thank you @dtube @dlive @steepshot @busy.org @steemit for working your asses off and making this world possible!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

I probably should have fixed that thumbnail spelling error of this video but it is 3:30 am and I have spent all night editing tomorrows video. Too tired to change it right now. Enjoy the video all!

Thanks for making the interview for our community, you were included in our recent post, we wish you the best. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01