First Vlog

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hi babes! Hope you enjoy my first vlog, I wanted to bring you to my place! :)
It's a place where I go almost every morning/evening to find inspiration for my Music.
I shoot the video with a low-res camera I had in my purse, but for the next ones the quality will be much better! Oh and the audio got a little rough cause of the wind, but hey, the sea, the wind... it's all part of this beautiful life :)

Thanks for watching... and lemme know what you want to see next!
I'd appreciate any cover request so much!

Spreading love to you all!

Z

Find me on:
Instagram -> https://instagram.com/zairasmusic

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Hey @jimmylin, wanted to bring you to the place where I get the best inspiration to sing :)
Let me know what you think! I appreciate your feedback!
Have a great daaayyy!
Z

Looks beautiful out there zaira :) very much open spaces :)

Thank you!!! I really enjoyed recording it and I'll make more soon! Got so much to shareeeee :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68321.15
ETH 3140.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69