You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bestie Uke Sessions! // Tonight You Belong to Me (From the Jerk)

in #dlive6 years ago

@coruscate Happy birthday to you I can see you have lots of fun out there on such a fantastic day of your life.

Tonight you belong to me I heard that thousands of time one of my best one remind me someone special everytime I listen that.

Thanks for recalling my great memories too I am sure you have wonderful evening Good night tc see you tomorrow hopefully.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

That’s so sweet! I’m glad our cover could bring up some good memories for you. ♥️

They are really good indeed keep posting cute things like that for us.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59359.30
ETH 3007.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75