Final Fantasy XI - GM solo Run - Part 1

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Final Fantasy XI, back when MMOs actually required other people to play though the game (not talking about end-game stuff, the journey was more important than the destination, an adventure).

I tried to get a group of my friends to play though this legitimately... its not going to happen. I want to see the rest of the story; and relive some memorable moments, so I'm still going to go though things like subjob quest, Genkai 1, ect. At least as much as I can remember.

I'm just rushing it with a GM character. (I haven't played the game for years - except some of the early content.)

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

I actually had dialogue the whole time... its been a while since I streamed... Stream only captures 1 track... I have mic and computer track split, forgot to fix it!!! Wow... Just talked to myself for 6 hours haha. Well thanks for everyone who watched the silent stream... wasn't intentional.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73