Ulogsound Original Music "Arrival" | Let's all jam Ulog family

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello everyone. I'm Zidane Bibal, I am a Filipino. This is my first EDM full length track.

I don't have any experience in any musical instrument but I was inspired to produced EDM after passing of Avicii. I was saddened about the news as I am a fan of his style and genre of producing electronic dance music.

I begin making my melody after watching and reading many tutorial about digital audio workstation. I used FL Studio 12 after knowing that Alan Walker begin his career in FL Studio.

I don't have any experience but I want to show everyone that everybody has the potential. I'm no expert in terms of this hobby but I wanted to enhance this ability of mine by practicing more. And this is it, my first full length track.

I used to blog art tutorial, history and I was once also contributing in Utopian for open-source project here in steem blockchain.

I can say, this is the start and wanted to enhance more of this ability of mine. I don't have a YouTube Channel and I wanted to produce my journey through DTube.

Thank you everyone for stopping by. I need your thoughts about my music style, please do leave a comment below.

Thank you also so big to sir Terry for starting ang building this strong Ulog family

My video is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67