You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Feel

in #dlive6 years ago

Oh, my dear....I really, truly feel you. This place can swallow you whole if you're not careful. It can be sooo wonderfully nourishing and simultaneously drain the life-force right outta you.

I simply cannot imagine who would ever perceive you as not doing enough. What planet are they on?! Do they not see/observe the same Isaria that I see?

Yesterday, I noticed that I hadn't seen you around much for the past couple days. I was actually happy, imagining you taking some well-deserved time for yourself.

Perhaps my little bit of cheerleading can't entirely erase the grumpy nay-sayers, but hopefully it helps a little to know that I very much admire you and recognize just how much you do for this place...and all of us.

BTW....I'm munching some Cheezits right meow...in your honor. ;) Wish I could share them with you and your pretty pity kitty.

Huggles!
xo • zippy

i-macro-15.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you so much Zippy! I haven't been around much because I've been sleeping a lot. I'm completely exhausted. I need to let some things go because the stress is affecting my health. And thank you for the beautiful pic.....I appreciate your artistic beauty. Enjoy your Cheezits!❤️

YES! Sleep is good medicine. :) I'm glad you're letting yourself rest. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75