Drawing more monsters on dlive

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello!

Today I'm drawing more monsters, testing out my new streaming setup (which I'll cover more in the future if it proves to be successful) and planning to have some fun.
There is music, cuteness and laughs to share so come over and join.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

maybe that slight colorblindness is the reason? Or maybe because greys are only colors you have at the moment as markers?

Aww that's super nice !

I need to show my otherhalf :)

That I will leave up to your artistic eye :)

As long as you don't give him red eyes, you'll do fine :P

Looking good :)

just keep your tongue straight while coloring and it'll be perfect ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62780.02
ETH 2945.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62