Dragon Nest - Mobile Game #1

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello everyone..
good Night, This is my daily live stream, on this occasion I want to try to play the dragon nest game, initially I saw this game ad and made me interested to try it..
Please support

I play this mobile game with my laptop with specs :
Hp Pavilion G4 Series


CPU : INTEL CORE i5
VGA : ATI Mobility Radeon HD 6470
RAM : 4 GB RAM (DDR 3)
STORAGE : 500 GB


If there are any shortcomings in running, I hope it is understandable because of my fairly low laptop specifications.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00