DLIVEGAMING Post! @bambam808 ! DLIVE is making an amazing push for gamers. Like gaming? MAKE SURE TO CHECK THEM OUT!

in #dlivegaming6 years ago

Thank you for doing this awesome push @DLIVE ! Very happy to be apart of this personally, as well as be able to bring the ENTIRE GetSetGaming Squad onto DLIVE !

The screenshot below is of my livestream from this morning!  I was on for a little over an hour w/ 9 viewers (and was livestreaming last night for 4 hours with 30 viewers!

Thank you!

DLIVE name @bambam808


Sort:  

congrats keep it up =]

Congrats man! I'm new to steemit but I'm a gamer and a streamer so I'll definitely be looking into Dlive. What games do you play?

PUBG currently. but more or less anything on XBOX! :) MONSTER HUNTER REBORN RELEASE IS TONIGHT! I will be doing an exclusive early preorder release of it with a fellow GSG member @rodeo670

Definitely going to look into this, have to share it to look at it later lol

Very cool. Is this the Steem-based Twitch? I have a lot of friends who Twitch. I'm sure they'll be stoked to hear about this.

More or less, its used for a wide variety of live streaming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69479.52
ETH 3691.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.26