DLive is having a gamer campaign. Come Join DLive now! Fun Fun Fuuun!

in #dlivegaming6 years ago

Hey guys, @dlive just announced a new campaign highlighting the potential rewards you may get for using @dlive to stream your games or anything else. Check out @dlive for more info and follow me for more live streaming.

2018-01-23.png

@dlive will be the place to be to do all your livestreaming. I am glad to be here in beta!

Check out my next live stream here:
https://www.dlive.io/#/livestream/ty2nicerva/bd93b3d0-fffa-11e7-89bd-75ef00628b7c

dlivepurp.png

Join Steemlife Discord here Now!

STEEMLIFE-BANNER.jpg

If and only If you like my music/content, upvote and follow me so that I can bring even more of my multimedia content to Steemit.

If you need any music, graphics, video editing, etc. Hit me up on Discord-- ty2nicerva

SIG.png

Sort:  

it great to see dlive giving gamers an opportunity to showcase their skill and have fun while earning from it , the evolution of dlive is here

Haha nice to see let me check

live gaming. i love to play this

Congratulations @ty2nicerva, this post is the eighth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 2826 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $9362.45. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

@ty2nicerva nice post brother! Welcome to the community, I am excitied to see the growth continuing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57592.54
ETH 2911.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67