Sort:  

19.000+Followers can see you.(@tenorbalonzo,@hakanlama,@cemalbaba,@asagikulak) Send 0.200 Sbd or Steem. Post link as memo for (minimum 15 upvote)

Demonstrating the ability to interact directly with the Steem blockchain from inside virtual reality. Strap in for WebVR storefronts accepting crypto.

Please make VRChat for Steem. That would be hilarious and innovative

I'm working on that right now... know anything about websockets? :p If my server gets sitting right this game might actually have that capability... it would on localhost anyway I believe. Who knows, but it will in the very near future.

@disregardfiat I haven't much knowledge if any about said Sockets. But I can only imagine that it won't be too hard to figure out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87