You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Steem Monsters VR (Concept + VR mock-up)

in #dlux5 years ago

Ok, this seems really cool! I'm a little confused by the ICO part though and would love some more information. First, the amount donated is over $239 billion? Is that USD or something else?? Second, I wanted to get in on the ICO but the donate part was my full steem amount and it's incredibly tedious to adjust it because you can't just click the arrows you have to "look" at it and then "look" away over and over again. I was gonna just transfer straight to the account through steemit but the transaction history didn't show anyone else sending so I thought maybe it is being routed to another account? Looking forward to more information about this project and dlux in general, which I'm still trying to wrap my head around but it seems like a really cool project.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

The Dlux ico account is @robotolux. Click right on that link and you should see the bids we are all making in the wallet. Any further questions can be asked to @markegiles or @disregardfiat who run the ICO. We are also available for questioning at https://discord.gg/bMeGKfQ. Thanks for the interest. :)

Ah thanks! Is there any delegation reward aspect to the ICO or direct purchase only?

Posted using Partiko iOS

If you delegate to @robotolux you will recieve dlux coins :)

Good to know! I like delegation so I think I will delegate some. What's the reward structure like? Sorry if this is in a FAQ somewhere but the layout of the main site is confusing for me, but I'm on mobile so maybe that's why.

Posted using Partiko iOS

That's okay. You can always chat with us in the discord! :) Rewards are based on auctions. So I cant say how much you will get per steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87