Sort:  

Even then, you still don't get paid for your content! You should check out Stishit where you not only earn for content, you earn for just participating! You seem to have been victimized on this platform, same as I. I am in the process of powering down and will be gone soon. Too many bullies here to contend with.

Yes, these trolls are down voting my posts when I did nothing to them, why do people bother someone who is just mining their own business? It makes no sense. If I leave, that means I am letting the trolls win, maybe if they see I won't let their trolling stop me, MAYBE they will get bored and stop. Trying to shake if off because their SP is too weak to have an effect on anything

trying to sign up for that site you told me about, it won't let me sign up. I keep clicking next and nothing happens

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86