My Dmania Experience ¿SCAM?

in #dmania6 years ago

Nothing better to laugh on the internet than memes, even better than stand-up specials in netflix, memes are multicultural, pure, the most sincere expression of humor in all its facets, in a few words, a divine gift, a miracle of the new millennium.


There are good, there are bad, there are popular and viral as there are certain secret communities in reddit and 4chan that have refined their humor so much that it takes a trained eye to find the grace and meaning of these creations. The memes really unite the human being as well as avoid suicides and tears, have you thought how would your life be without memes?

think about it ... a little more ... sad right?

Now imagine how it sounds to win real money (at least in the crypto world) making memes, for many creators of memes this sounds like scam, for many others it sounds like a miracle (much more if you live in Venezuela)

This was the secondary idea of ​​@Dmania since the main one was to be the 9gag of Steem, an idea does not have innovative but necessary, this social network overflows with boredom, and of course we can create memes mocking of that, but without a community of connoisseurs in memes our material does not exist, besides that the visualization between memes post is annoying and slow, we can not really enjoy the experience or talent for memes of Steem users.

Somehow Dmania managed to change the display adjusting it more to the 9gag format and everything is fine at the moment, excellent when you enter and start playing memes until you understand that the goal is not to have fun while you gain but rather gain a bot gives you an upvote.

Good.

It is not a lie that we all want to make some extra money here, but we also want to grow together with this network because we "believe" in it (not all).

The thing is: donate some SBD and you will have more chance that the bot will give you an upvote.

BEARSHIT!


Little ones like me do not have many SBD but if we want more obviously, we donated the minimum that I think were 5 or 6 SBDs or SP I really do not remember.

The case is that I earn more before donating than when I decided to donate my SBD, well the thing that bothers me is not this, what really drives me crazy is that the "memes" that received the most attention or the more profit were the worst , they did not laugh, they only gave disgust and disappointment, obviously promoted but the important thing is quality (which was pathetic) and to be honest this disappointed me more and more. I am a consumer of memes and I can not accept that someone makes money with memes of such low quality.

You can see my last meme in Dmania in my feed and they will know what I'm talking about, it represents how I felt spending my only money in SBD in favor of the meme master race (and of course my own benefit) to be displaced by the all powerful god bot .

It is good that these things happen, so it is purified a little and it evolves in a healthy way, the bad thing is that many people stop believing in this and that remains. We should make steem a fun place without so much scam without so much scam. I suppose it will be difficult, the money is very seductive and more if you can do it sitting down taking a beer.

The reflection is:

Fuck mate is time to take this shit seriously.

just kidding.

The true reflection is:

This will be like that for a while, creation and destruction, evolution is like that, progress is like that. It is up to us the "community" to make this work and grow as we want it to. That is the way we will all win.

Sounds like Im jealous, but thats not the case, Im proud of not achieve a profit with a shitty meme at least.

For mor information of the Dmania Arc I recomend read this posts:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66845.00
ETH 3089.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72