Sort:  

Flagged for plagiarism. Looks like you have a collusive voting operation going on. 10 posts today. @steemflagrewards

Investigation is forthcoming.

Steem Flag Rewards mention comment has been approved! Thank you for reporting this abuse,@anthonyadavisii categorized as plagiarism. This post was submitted via our Discord Community channel. Check us out on the following link!
SFR Discord

Not really... I never copied anyone's work. It is made by one of my colleague and he is totally aware of it.

Look, I have friends that blog on WordPress and they have given me permission to share but the fact of the matter is I did not create the content so would decline rewards.

You didn't put forth the effort. Why should you get paid for it? @yasiragar (-2) is either your account or you have some sort of under the table agreement. Stop being a scammer. Gives this blockchain a bad name.

Screenshot_20180413-135146.png

99% of the steem creators are not inventing anything but sharing the useful content, the news, posts, analysis are all posted by some references, even +90% images on dmania are copied, dtube is entirely copied, what are you actually trying to prove over here? Yes, yasiragar is my friend who likes to upvote my content based on interest, what's wrong in it? You are keen to make it look biased, and who is actually unaware of the votes being sold on the steem's blockchain? The under table agreement is no longer required since the votes are being sold openly, you cannot claim this action if it is about upvoting the content that someone really likes? Moreover, have you seen the other people showing interest to the posted content? You are simply chasing and cracking the minnows while at the same time requesting whales to double check the people they sell their votes to.

I respect your ultimate effort, but your concern is unfair, you are eventually judging my work for no reason. Look at the other posts I have been making, flagging what spreads interaction doesn't make any sense.

Also, could you please explain me about the program you recently enrolled in? Pasted below...


Steem Basic Income
Steem Basic Income is a social experiment to bring a basic income to as many Steemians as possible. Members join by sponsoring others into the program. Steem Basic Income is delivered through providing regular upvotes to member content.


What are they doing to be exact?

Making Steem Great Again?

While I did have reservations about using it myself because I think manual curation is the highest ideal to strive, I did receive a sponsorship from a fellow developer and decided that I would use the service on the community projects I head to strive against bad actors on the blockchain.

The more upvotes the accounts receive the more flags get funded. In addition, due to the rep system being deserately broken, it was a decision of tactical and pragmatic significance.
It's not ideal.

But the real reservations of the aforementioned project is to "UPVOTE REGULARLY". That's what they have charged for and claims to do.

Sure, again it's not ideal to receive automated votes but I earnestly believe this projects success is more important than my preference. Hope all these scammers don't mess things up to the point where the honest people end up bag holders but it seems we are heading in a bad way (spare the current pump we seem to be in).

I'm sorry we got off on the wrong foot and like I said last time. You start cranking out your own memes. I'll be glad to support you. I love the shit out of memes but wouldn't be pulling things from AdviceAnimals or whatever and try to get paid on Steem.

And assuming the other account was indeed your friend. Didn't think it was very responsible to be appropriating rewards on unoriginal content in consideration to other stakeholders.

In Addition, did you get a chance to delete those copied images? Charity begins at home.

Are you talking about that old Simpson's meme?

You can't edit posts after a certain age.

Flag it yourself, make the blockchain clean.

What flag? I have taken permission for this image and can even tag the original author from 4 meme

please get a life.

Dogs can smell about 1,000 times better than humans. While humans have 5 million smell-detecting cells, dogs have more than 220 million. The part of the brain that interprets smell is also four times larger in dogs than in humans.

nice one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61