Sort:  

Hey bro, where does this upvote come from?

people who follow you can upvote your every post :) I have problem with debts and I've got group of people who help me with voting, they help me with my debts, I try to make it more all the time, why you ask?

You get a lot of votes in a very short time. I wondered. I want too :)

try to ask friends outside steemit to just create steemit account and support you only voting. For now I can't help, I will pay my debts off than I will help others more. I am active with my followers too, reply, votin, commenting their posts too, it's helps too.

Thanks you

autoupvote helps - they don't need to login all the time when new post comes from me

I am not so sure if I will remember this, just ask me the same thing in march please, I will try to help you litll.

Okey, thank you :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55