Sort:  

Accurate.

Ha ha ha!!!
What a symbolic post. It’s looking fun but it carries a big massage.
Thanks for your valuable post.

thank you @shohagks

You are welcome my friend.

@beograd True indeed, I have lost many friends because of helping them for lending money...

Hehehehe. This is very correct. Happens everywhere. That's why I don't lend people the amount I can't give them so that if such eventually refuses to pay back on time, I won't be disappointed.

This post has received gratitude of 2.93 % from @appreciator thanks to: @bodzila.

You got a 3.22% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @bodzila!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65925.23
ETH 3003.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75