Sort:  

GK doesn't give a fuck about the delegations and kicked me for criticizing him, it's just another trash platform led by a kid.

Would you have preferred that I attempted to persuade you to stay? I could hold your hand and help you get over your anger issues too. Grow up dude.

Of course you can abuse the situation now, be glad I didn't make screenshots motherfucker, I don't give a fuck about your shaming you lying cunt.

Really wish i was there to see this in discord becuase as of right now. It seems that the moderation system on https://memeit.lol is the fairest way possible to handle all of that. The ratios may need fixing but it hasnt even been 2 weeks yet so its too early to even say that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83