Sort:  

It’s so true how easy it is to abuse Dmania

tenor.gif

About 90% of Steemit haha :D

be careful it could backfire:

CONGRATULATIONS @cobalus.
Your post received an @88.88% upvote from my anus!
That's right, a large portion of my morning shit was devoted to your post.

To be in my future thoughts during my next shit.
Simply continue to shitpost and exploit the voting bots.
It's what makes steemit so great and sustainable.

Note, my asshole will be sleeping for the rest of the day so do not call upon it to vote you until at least the next scheduled burrito binge.

  • Next scheduled burrito binge: 04/02/2017 @ 1900 hours.
    Thank you again for the shitpost.
    R,
    @teknow

This post has received a 8.55 % upvote, thanks to: @cobalus.

Hahah, good idea for dMania

And it works!!! Nicely done. Congrats

What is work? You see many bots here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62187.20
ETH 3051.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79