Sort:  

I would like to believe that not everything is as terrible as it may seem. He must have at least some positives, right?

Alwaya looking on the bright side ☺ im sure there is I am just not a fan

Well to be fair, I am not really on any side here. I really just don't care all that much about the issue in the first place.

Haha fair enough. I just thought enough people would relate so I made a meme 😆

I bet they do! Meanwhile, I am glad to not having been exposed to seeing anyone sucking himself off.

Haha I didnt watch that one thank god - just read the comments which was entertaining enough

Funny plottwist would be if he never actually said or did it and this was just a rumor going viral.

Scary too.

Tell me about him. I haven't voted for him before, but see a lot of negativity around him. Why?

Hes very scammy and makes it sound easy to earn loads on Steem - which attracts new people to Steem who come and then go when they realise you actually have to put some effort in

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94