You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I thought there was going to be a recovery

in #dmania6 years ago

LOL! Yeah, that was me a little while ago for sure.

I'm scared. I don't know if Steem will keep going down below $1. :( I have a lot of savings in SP and I don't want them to become dust in the wind. I still have faith that Steem will rise but this seems so further away everyday.

Sort:  

It gives me feelings of uncertainty at times as well. My view is we are just following the market for the most part. I don't think Bitcoin is dead, still getting too much attention.

I feel pretty confident that as crypto rises, Steem will rise as well. (Chants this to self at night)

"Steem will rise as well. (Chants this to self at night)" Well there's your problem. I think you're supposed to offer a chicken to the crypto gods too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91