Sort:  

this is just a stolen image from the net.

thank you very much for your comment

because you have steempower 20,362 you think you have the right to insult people on steemit,
I do not need your upvote you can take off.

take off your upvote I do not need it

it is a flag, not an upvote.

FYI, every image he's posted so far has been stolen. The only reason I haven't reported him yet is because I told him (in reply to his upvote begging on my post) if he posted any more plagiarized material, then he'd get a visit from Steem Cleaners. I mean, it is possible he doesn't understand that passing someone else's hard work off as your own is wrong, right? 😂

this message for @traciyorki ,i don't know you but i think you talking about me and you comment my pictures, i am not a thief like you , this pictures in my bloge i was take it in Morocco wth my carmera ,you think that all people like you stole the picture from onther people , you say that you will reported me to steem for cleaner me , i think people like you give steem bad name.

Wow, really? This photo of Morocco is yours, and the person who posted it on Pixabay last year stole it from you?

https://pixabay.com/en/morocco-ait-ben-haddou-wilderness-2349647/

And if you really want, I could go through your profile and post links to the original artists under all of your photos. But, only if you want... LOL!

As I said to you before, post your own, original content and I won't report you. And I'd recommend you stop with the silly accusations - you already look bad, and you're just making it worse.

Have a nice day! 😊

Congratulations @ddh58615! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

@ddh58615 you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

Congratulations @ddh58615! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71148.50
ETH 3780.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78