Sort:  

You got a 23.53% upvote from @foxyd courtesy of @emrealtin!

Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @resteemy and upvote this post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!
Read more about @resteemy here.

Thanks Friend

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 2.50% vote... I was summoned by @emrealtin! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Very Sweet

Yes Very Sweet

Thanks for the comment

This post has received a 60.85 % upvote from @fredrikaa thanks to: @emrealtin.

This post has received a 5.59 % upvote from @kittybot thanks to: @emrealtin.

Thank you emrealtin for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.13% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

This post was resteemed by @highvote and received a Upvote Send 0.25 SBD or 0.30 STEEM To Highvote URL as Memo , 35+ Upvote and Resteem to 7.000+ Followers .

Thanks My Friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60845.74
ETH 2912.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67