Sort:  

I have to admit that's the first thing that comes to my mind when I hear about artificial intelligence hahaha @equ1l1br1um

Then watch an episode from Black Mirror season 4, it's after the war with AI , can't remember which episode is it exactly , but you can search it :)

I've never seen that show buddy, but I certainly have seen all the Terminator movies hahaha @equ1l1br1um

Wht the fuk are u tslkin abt AI brah ? Dmania survive because of AI brah ... Don't forget about it .. 😂😂

PLOT TWIST : everyone in the crypto currency space waiting for bull market gets hit by the bear for eternity

That will be a depressing scenario, at least for me :) . But I always find new stuff to do, I never give up. But still I want that retirement from crypto to see the world :)

"bull market" haha

Actually we are in a bullmarket , I am hoping that AI projects go up, as I am invested in effect.AI, but it's not actually an AI building project, it will be in the feature tough...

Haha...at least for now

Haha very funy :)
SkyNet? There is no in a close future

Yeah, not in our generation for sure :) Possible never, maybe just in people imagination. But if the simpsons makes a show about this, then it's likely :))

yep, if homer/lisa say that, it will happens :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59