Logic this days

in #dmania6 years ago (edited)





View post on dMania





BaraGalbena.png

I recently delegated a lot of my steem power to dMania and can't upvote the good comments with the SP that I used to. To replace this I created a contest which will be held every week and will reward users with SBD's for the best memes,gifs or videos. You can check the rules here : dMania contest. This is my way to give back to the community until I power up more. Have fun.

BaraGalbena.png

Use your money the right away. Receive better value on post promotion services and bid bots with : SmartSteem

Untitled-3.jpg

Earn More & Higher Upvotes with: Steem Followers

Untitled-4.jpg

Recommended exchange : www.binance.com

Untitled-2.jpg

Follow me on twitter and turn on notifications : twitterr.png

steemufc.gif

BaraGalbena.png

Sort:  

so its time to punishment :)

Not really :) Just that some people on dMania scream all the time that their meme was stolen and their meme was copy pasted also from other sources :) I don't get that. And the repost gets flagged. There's no logic in that. Either both are flagged or none of them are flagged.

right man. this is a really important issue. only way to prevent plagiarim to appreciate original and high quailty content in every media. for example sometimes I am working on my dmania post nearly 1 hour, after that I see some copy paste content had given many great upvote from whale in dmania. this dont encourage peoples who made good content. so if only good content get appreciated, then maybe plagiarism reduced day by day.

Ctlr c + Ctlr v = PLAGIARISM

You gave me an idea for a meme. Thanks :D

YEA ?! OKAY YOU GOTTA PING ME WHEN IT'S UP. I'll BE WAITING .........

Ask the bill gate that creates the save and copy, 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62767.81
ETH 2942.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55