STEEM DOLLARS BE LIKE

in #dmania6 years ago (edited)





View post on dMania





BaraGalbena.png

I recently delegated a lot of my steem power to dMania and can't upvote the good comments with the SP that I used to. To replace this I created a contest which will be held every week and will reward users with SBD's for the best memes,gifs or videos. You can check the rules here : dMania contest. This is my way to give back to the community until I power up more. Have fun.

BaraGalbena.png

Use your money the right away. Receive better value on post promotion services and bid bots with : SmartSteem

Untitled-3.jpg

Earn More & Higher Upvotes with: Steem Followers

Untitled-4.jpg

Recommended exchange : www.binance.com

Untitled-2.jpg

Follow me on twitter and turn on notifications : twitterr.png

steemufc.gif

BaraGalbena.png

Sort:  

Savage level : Steem Dollars

Hahaha. Very soon its going to be 50 $

You got a 40.92% upvote from @thebot courtesy of @equ1l1br1um!
Please delegate us Steem Power & get 97% daily rewards share!
20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500, 1000 or Fill in any amount of SP.
Click For details | Discord server

Lol man and i like your meme 😂😁

10066554_wag.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68652.07
ETH 3861.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70