✴️When you get an upvote from a whale !

in #dmania6 years ago (edited)





View post on dMania





BaraGalbena.png

Earn 1 SBD for the best comment on each of my post that has the gold colour borders. RULES : 1) comment must be related to the subject in the post ; 2) It must be at least 2 sentences long ; 3) Don't SPAM ; I will send the 1 SBD and reply to the winner's comment after 7 days on each post.

Earn More & Higher Upvotes with: Steem Followers

Recommended exchange : www.binance.com

Follow me on twitter and turn on notifications : twitter.png

Check out my facebook page for motivation : facebook.png

steemufc.gif

Footerblockfolio.jpg

BaraGalbena.png

Sort:  

It's possible that everyone can get an upvote from a whale. Everyone would have to write a good content and it's a must. If most of us write some dumbass content, we couldn't get any upvotes from the whales but instead, baby sharks will do. 😁

That's the mentality. Most people complain, but they don't put up the work in their posts.

Now there's some group called "Upvote for upvote - Follow for follow" shit things that exist here. I don't really get it.

They are trying to get visibility on their posts, but they are doing it wrong, building relationships with other persons is more important than a trade.

I received a whale upvote once I wrote an article about what I like, food and avocado. I felt like I received a vote from 2 bots, happy that I invested time in that article.
I consider a user whale with a SP greater than 50K. I think it's important to be consistent.

Yes, I think also that most whales recognize if you are here to stay, so as soon as they see consistency in your posts, they start up voting.

@luciancovaci Sent 1 SBD for the best comment on this post. Noroc

Thank you! / Mulțumesc.

hahaha yes my friend... Blocktrades voted once for one of my publications... My happiness was too immense hahaha.

Thanks for sharing this posts my friend @equ1l1br1um. Greetings and a hug :)

That must be nice, waiting for a vote also, but when I start writing the articles again.

Perfect buddy. Keep blogging ;)

If a whale does upvote my post, I will be one of the luckiest woman on Steemit!

I hope they will. And they will upvote your other posts as well.

if that happens .. it's fun for me ... but never got to my post .. hopefully someday will choose from the whales for my post ... haahahhaah

I wish you good luck. I hope that a whale finds your posts interesting and he/she follows you to read your posts.

Thank you for your support..
I will try harder again so that one day my post will be glimpsed by the whale

That's the spirit. There is a lot of information here on steemit which can help you. I recommend user valorforfreedom who has very good information on everything that help you build good posts, community, etc...

hahahahahaha :V Have you got it?

Not yet. Only from the Dmania bot. But will get it in the future. :)

I never got it :( What i should do to get a upvote from Dmania bot?

Read the FAQ on their site.

I do get upvote from whales , and i feel so good and very thankful to them.

That must be nice, it means you are doing something right.

I really remember about this post, this must be very impressive for you.

:) It was a difference scene from the same video, I like them, they are funny.

what they do. twins but different

They are so funny together, too bad they don't speak in english.

hahaha, That was epic and true feeling :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66101.68
ETH 3023.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71