Sort:  

dMania Bot likes your post and gave it a 40% upvote worth $59.69

How to get an upvote from the bot? Read the dMania FAQ.

good post, please follbac me

Leaving comments asking for votes, follows, or other self promotional messages could be seen as spam.

Your Reputation Could be a Tasty Snack with the Wrong Comment!

Thank You! ⚜

Hello you,
What a great inspirational story! Thank you for sharing it with us! I will Resteem for you, you can Follow me?
I would like to do your partner. We developed. I've been following you, did you?

intelligence is the important thing in life, focus on right thing.

Amazong hahaa

good post and amazing post

so am I since I see dmania my intelligence has disappeared

Ouch! Lol. That's Funny 😂😂

What a clumsy guy. Forgot where to keep his leg in all the enjoyment and fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73