Sort:  

So funny. This is truly higher level of education. 😂 The only problem is I hope she didn't have a fall as she will fail heavily 😵🚶🚶...nice one. Upped

You got a 2.79% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @etilda!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

It can be of help but not entirely the guarantee for better living.

I agree. Tks

😂😂😂. I can just imagine the impact on that girls ass of she hits the ground.

😂👌 but why is it that it's only her ass that troubles you 👆😋

🙃

I saw your good posting well.
I followed you.
I want to talk to you in the future.
https://steemit.com/newbie/@cch-story/a-wise-word-what-to-add

Very very entertaining.
I cant stop laughing..

Anyone else who laughing while read this meme?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62873.38
ETH 3037.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63