Sort:  

it is indeed, especially when you get nice comments

A lot of people are doing that just to get some curation rewards without having to give a vote. They are forgetting something really important. If everybody thinks that way, there will be no curation reward because there is no post reward to earn from!

they still have to learn a lot...

I definitely agree. I just don't upvote their comment - that's usually what they are looking for

me neither. How nice the comments can be.

I had a post and talk about good and behavior. The first comment was "good job" and voted 100% on his comment , but he had voted 0% on my post, a gess he hoping am not checking it.

I was like that too in the beginning, upvoting every comment until I got curious who upvoted me and saw a few who didn't upvote. I am not sure if these people are aware of their actions or are they being greedy. They often forget the money doesn't come from their wallet.

Upvote me and follow .. and i will do the same in return

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43