Sort:  

You stole pictures. And I think you are writing Korean exclusive tags and trying to receive voting. Am I right? Are all the pictures you are stealing are Korean? And you are Somali.

I'm not trying to steal pictures..
Just trying to learn korean and be part of the family..
I'm sorry if i have offended you.

Is it you in your profile picture?

I got the steemit account from a friend..
Since she said she would not be able to continue on steemit again.
So she gave me the password of this account...thats why i changed my profille.

Then is it you in the profile picture? If so, you posted a picture of someone else last time. And it is not right to steal postings created by Koreans.

Sorry about that...
But that is me on my profile picture...i'm new to steemit also like my "friend" who gave me this account.
She said she doesn't like how steemit works so she gave me this account...im also more like a newbie here.

I'm sorry if there was a misunderstanding. However, it is not right to steal other people's photos or post them like last time. Please refrain.

Sorry am asking this!
Please which picture did i stole...the profile picture that was there before was that of my friend from somali..
We are both from canada,and we met through telegram chat!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67296.35
ETH 3777.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57