Sort:  

Hi sugar if you allow me to call you sugar as you are so cute.
First of all I am a farher for two lovely boys. I live in dubai.
I liked your cutiness acting well with your two sisters .
Please pass my great wishes to your dad and mama.
Now for the skating.
Look her sweet strong boy. When i was very young... lets say before 37 years back. I was a fan of rollong the board skates ... and as we lived in poor area in safety at that time we were not wearing helmits nor other knees or elbows protecting staffs. And so... i had so many elbows and nees injuries as you have now ... so i decided to stop this dangerous game.
My son... i mean you... as you are in the age of teens you must and i say it must stop such dangoures games. You are so cute. Your skin has burns and colored due to these long healing life span injuries.

Please my sugar stop it. Go to less dangoures games... ok... i know you are a strong frst teen... i know and your heart is so sweet that can take care of your other 4 family or 8 family or 20 family members.... but you are negelecting yourself.
Look here my sweet sugar... i like to advise you.... you have the choice to listen or not to my advices... and i do hope you consult your dady of what i am saying plus of course your mama...
So... omg i am writing tooooo many words... sorry.
My advice is simply you are a strong sweet iron fest teen and you have now plenty of built up experiances... so go for karate. ... or gym training... in both cases you will enjoy your time after school. You will get rewards ... you will be a hero in the school and family...you will protect your younger sisters... your dady will be very proud of you... your mama will enjoy seeing her sweet teen growing up to be a hero....
I wish i have a girl kid... but god did not give this kid.. i respect god wishes.

My best wishes to your family... please let your mama and dady to read my comment and you will see great difference in your enjoyment as a teen going to gym and karate playing grounds..

Sugar ... love you

Take care and play safe

Samer

red-rose

helpful information thank you

Congratulations you got resteemed!

Resteem your Posts to 10450+ Followers — just send 0.1 SBD or STEEM to @yougotresteemed with link in memo (you also will receive a 100% upvote)!

For daily bloggers we offer a Resteem subscription including at least one Resteem a day and a daily feature + daily upvotes!

Wanna sell your Votes or looking for an Upvote-Bot? Try Smartsteem or Steemfollower for more Upvotes on your posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62