I CAN FLYYYY! (My dog Gunner trying to take off!)

in #dmania6 years ago

My Weimaraner, I love those ears!

Sort:  

If those ears were just a little bigger, he would take the heck off!!!! A couple more years and maybe :) I want your dog!! SUNSHINE247

lol I know, he keeps getting bigger and so do his ears...

Amazing dogs!!!!! Enjoy your day friend .. SUNSHINE247

evolution will work on it ;)
giphy.gif

aww he looks so cute and he looks super happy x

Thank you, he is, such an amazing dog, very personable....

He is a trip thats for sure!

You got a 23.81% upvote from @inciter courtesy of @adamdonmez!

Thank you jaredzimmerman for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 4.79% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Thank you Adam!

flying dogs deserve the best of everything :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71178.18
ETH 3871.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50