Sort:  

I tried to help them but most of their memes are just weird and unfunny

LOL, there are people think that their face is funny, so they selfie 😂

Me in a nutshell

Then stop Complaining and create good memes 😂
Eventually you will get upvote I guess?

I am making good memes ( At least I think they are good)

Was checking your account. You didn't delegate anything to dmania? I think that's a condition for you to get a vote. Do check out zombee's official announcement on how the bot works.

If this post by Johnson gets an upvote from the bot later, then i may be wrong

Yeah, but in his post he mentioned that you need to be a supporter i think but i might be wrong..

But I need people with lots of Steam Power to upvote me which I can't get

Thank you so much for using our service! You were protected from up to 40% loss!

Help us grow by delegating to us, thus giving you a bigger upvote! 100sp, 500SP, 1000SP, ANY SP

You just received 29.41% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @superoo7!

dMania Bot likes your post and gave it a 40% upvote worth $43.75

How to get an upvote from the bot? Read the dMania FAQ.

Lol ! that is true and what all us want. Everyday, every time , every post :D :P

Dmania.lol

Congratulations @johnsonlai, this post is the fifth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 10975 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $1441.05. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

43% upvote from @dmania ?! I should seriously consider stop doing my artwork and start create meme instead!

hehe
Draw some cute meme 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97