DETERMINATION➡ 🔥✴🔥QUANTUM LEAP

in #dmania6 years ago

Hello my fellow Steemits🙋,after basking in the euphoria of joy,had a nice semester exams,i decided to put this up.Its going to be brief,but i bet you that it is worth your time...
O yea,so early this year,i was online on a forum when i got to know about steemit.You should trust an African-Nigeria man who is seeking a chief and convinient means of earning a living.At first, i saw steemit as one of those ponzi schemes that made way with our money;siphoned peoples fund.After nights of prayers👺,it doomed on me that my savings are gone and that my problem is greed and ignorance.Meme Creator_1519660028542.jpg.image source
I know whats going through your minds right now,chill thats not all oo!!!!
So i kind of browsed more,got more acquinted with the site👀.Guys i almost fainted,when i saw wonders🙈,posts earning above $100 and i was like wow..Special shout out to @jerrybanfied @adsactly @grigariouslady just to mention but afew for their success on this community.So as an excited electron,i logged inn,set my profile and wallaa,was ready for my first earnings.
Alright,i wrote my first introductory post with that high expectation of returns,but your guess is as good as mine because i hardly got few cents.lol yea,but i was really challenged,i knew i got what it takes ,so i went on to youtube😸😸🙀,watched a couple of videos,studied the blockchain and discovered a few secret that improved my earnings.I mapped out a niche on memes,on dmania and a piece of quality write up.It was like unbelievable when i made half a dollar,i was likeMeme Creator_1519659954677.jpg..
You know that feeling,you just believe it can all be better,so i made up my mind,crossed my heart that though i might be defined by this guy below,always siliciting for upvotesMeme Creator_1519813973589.jpg
But that a time shall come when i will influence the community,support those who will be at my current level and promote original articlses.
Special recognition to every newbie on @steemit,dont be downcasted by the present reward,press on dailly,u got all it takes,be original be yourself,preach the word STEEMIT to everyone,together we can all grow,irrespective of race,culture and belief....You can earn worthily on steemit,thats my motto....drops my pen!!!!!
Meme Creator_1520269031962.jpg

Meme Creator_1520269031962.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65860.84
ETH 3017.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70