You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When you are staring at the order book and wondering if you should go short or long

in #dmania6 years ago

To short or not to short !!

Better quality images would have gotten you a better upvote


Supporting Original Memes


if you create your own memes mention my name and i’ll upvote the good ones


I don't always flag but If I flag then the meme meets one of these criteria:

  • Asking for upvote or memes about "dmania upvote” or “dmania supporters ..?"
  • Clear copy/plagiarism
  • I don't understand the meme (not in English, abusers' inside joke, or just doesn't make sense)
  • You promoted your post in #wall-of-shame discord channel
  • Top rewarded Dmanics will be watched closely for the above and low quality memes

if you think your ORIGINAL meme is good just mention me in your comment

Support my curation @lifeaef

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68683.05
ETH 3860.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66