Sort:  

As usual the pic is marvelous

Cats are such asses. I can barely stand mine. Such anti-social and stuck up creatures.

Yet we humans love them all the more for it...

I guess. I am a dog person. We have one cat because my wife and son took in a stray. Otherwise I would not have one.

hi, @lion1
Thank you for writing good.
I will follow you and I hope to write better in the futher.

Follow me ( @wonsama ), I'll providing korean realtime news every 1 hour.

dMania Bot likes your post and gave it a 40% upvote worth $48.38

How to get an upvote from the bot? Read the dMania FAQ.

Congratulations @lion1, this post is the ninth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 4540 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $3166.23. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Very complex situation you live.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05