WHY... WHY....WHY YOUTUBE..... So Many AdsssssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #dmania6 years ago

Hi Steemian...

Today i want to talk about

YOUTUBE

..
You know what, normally i wouldn't border with this but its getting ridiculous now...
There are too many ADS in youtube...
I'm very annoyed by the ADS...
Why why so many Ads
Youtube... why so many ads.. even in the middle of the Vids... Huhh...

Ok....
I know ads generate money for youtube and youtuber but,
but too many ads in one video would disturbed the FEEEELINGS...
The feeling is like your friend threw stones on the water where you are fishing,
Its like someone disturbed you while you still peeing( men knows)
Huh... WTF men...

kRCg3zjOcq-4.png
SOURCE

Sorry for being like this..
Just want to release my frustration.. haha
anyway i'm cool now..

Oh.. is there any others who feel the same way like me..
or anyone knows how to block or stop the ads? share it with me.

Sorry my broken English.
Thanks for your time reading.

Dont Forget to:

UPVOTE, FOLLOW AND RESTEEM...

Peace @little.one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63055.19
ETH 3036.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71