Sort:  

Can you imagine arriving at the house and finding your favorite cushion turned to shreds? Now imagine that your "beloved pet" could talk and tell them an incredible excuse ... Well now you will understand what I meant when I designed this funny MEME with our beloved dog "Bess" as protagonist, captured with hands in the dough! The truth that day I did not know whether to laugh or cry, but in the end I let it go and with its tender face softened my heart, because ultimately, and although sometimes we get out of our boxes, our pets are a very important part of the family . Greetings and blessings!

Pets will teach you how to handle frustration and letting go

I totally agree with you. Thank you very much for commenting. regards

Mi pana pásate por mi blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68548.71
ETH 3847.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73