Wackiest Photo Of You: There are two kinds of me 😂

in #dmania6 years ago (edited)




Excuse me guys! Sorry for the face! 😂 This is my entry for @cinderz's "The Wackiest Photo Of You" Contest

Hahaha... it was really fun to mess up your with face and see how you would look like...
I use my iPad2 to take these photos. It's front-facing camera has poor quality VGA camera so pardon me for the low quality image. I use my iPad 2's application called Photo Booth, where there are different kinds of "fun" you can do to your image.


The Photobooth Application has camera features as follows:

  • Thermal Camera
  • Mirror
  • X-ray
  • Kaleidoscope
  • Normal
  • Light Tunnel
  • Squeeze
  • Twirl
  • Stretch

Haha.. it was really fun!
Here are my other choices for this entry...

I want to thank @cinderz for initiating this fun contest! Thank you very much!

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.



View post on dMania





Sort:  

This looks really funny @maylyn09. Your photo app can really mess up some nice face.

thanks.... haha... this app shows the ugliest that my face can be....

hahaha.. very funny looks. I like the stretch one too..hahaha. Thanks for joining @maylyn09

And sorry for my upvote..I need to recharge again..Good luck ..😘

no worries! thanks for the contest...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66