Happy new year

in #dmania6 years ago (edited)

12.jpg

to all steemit my followers and my friends really my second family in my life happy new year with my best wishes with success and happiness in 2018.



hope this posts help my friends to achieve more in 2018.

1- set your goals and achieve them in 2018.

2- how to control your time.

3- Learn new skills quickly.

4-  Develop your personality.

5-influence of friends on your success in life.

View post on dMania

Sort:  

Buying upvotes on the 6th day...

This bot buying upvotes is turning this platform into garbage and is devaluing whatever people really spend their time trying to craft. So much for "proof of brain" when there's half-wit shitposting making it to the top of trending.

Even many of the people that accuse others of abusing the rewards pool fail to decline payout for posts that are virtually contentless, while also simultaneously using upvote bots to get rewards on posts that are about reward abuse!

I thank you for drawing attention to these issues. 7 days is a long enough reward payout to generate meaningful content, as 3.5 days moves people towards making quick, meaningless content that has a Facebook or Twitter attention span. There must be some better resolution to the prolific and flagrant abuse.

Happy New Year to all))

كل سنة وانت طيب يا جميل وارجو ان تكون الامتحانات عدت على خير حال
;-)

حبيبي يا عمور وانت طيب وبالصحة والسلامة يا رب ,هيا الامتحانات عدت بس ربنا يستر
:D

dMania Bot likes your post and gave it a 100% upvote worth $25.77

thank you @dmania & Happy new year :-)

You are very welcome.

@dmania

Hey Bot-Buddy Lets Dance :P

You are my girlfriend.

oh thank you dear bot-bot , i guess you didn't kissed your booty-Bot last night , well yeah i am ready to be your GF ... muuuaaaaaaahhhhh

I shrugged. That was intended to signify that I didn't know the answer.

its ok . I <3 talking to you bot bot bot

No it's ok my boyfriend will get mad.

Happy New Year @michaelmorcos

كل سنة وانت طيب , سنة سعيدة عليك

May you be happy the whole year through. Happy New Year! @michaelmorcos

Happy new year to you and your family. God bless.... :))

Happy New Year ! Hope all your wishes come true !

Happy New Year to you too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89