Sort:  

Hello, mikebenth! Best wishes for a very inspired experience here in this fun-loving community :) Be Happy

Thank you and its a great community but few people acknowledge you tho until you buy votes.

Welcome to Steemit @mikebenth :)

Welcome to Steem, @mikebenth!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2379 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.

Hahaha its Damn True .. I am agree with you 100% 2.5 hour atleast spent with same situation after paying someone for upvote :P

I think its not fair with those who are new in steemit. It damn takes lots of time to aknowledge and get upvotes.

Hi Mike...very funny! Welcome! So nice to have you with us. If you have any questions, just post them here and I will try to help out, if I can. Good luck

Thank you so much. By so far I am confuse why people buy votes in steemit is.

It's pure corruption, if you ask me, but I am taking a lot of heat for my views. 1000s of us are unhappy with that, but the people doing it the most tend to be people with the most power and steem power, and they can downvote us, and erase our content. LOL...I even have one of them trolling me right now, and leaving stuff all over my posts telling me to stop complaining about the practice.

Its not fair. Steemit is great platform for people to share the content they want to be shared. As a new member I am really disappointed by those users. They are literally doing nothing and earning money.

Yes, but we must bide our time. There are a couple powerful users trying to help remedy the situation. I've been getting crushed, and I'm a minnow...a newbie will be even worse hit, Mike. So play it cool for now...

Yeah the more I want to talk about it the more I am scared of getting downvote or anything else. Anyway I will hope for the best. Thank you for this advice. Its really kind of you.

NP...stay well. Follow me if you want and I'll reciprocate.

I have already done that. It was nice talking to you.

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

That is really sad. What kind of human being that is by doing this. I can’t even see your article due to low ratings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95