Sort:  

I missed those days😭

This comment has received a 0.30 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @akandadelwar.

IMAGE INFO:


License: CC0 Creative Commons
Source: pixabay

better turn forwards

And if I had one wish it would be to have joined Steemit 2 years instead of 2 months ago. :D

It was definitely the way to go. :D

Ottimo sistema per spingere gli steemians al suicidio: rivivere gli albori di un'era lontana. Pianto misto a singhiozzo!!!
#bentornato

ahahahah :D

No no no before you do it! I think 14$ is not enough. Lets make it 140$ :P

Yes, if only she were, @hanen

Yeah! If only time can be changed and past can be rewritten just like in a piece of paper. It's not that easy though is it?

No, not at all!

once the crypto is out of FUD, and it gets back on track and market cap go back to 900b+ , (which is inevitable just be patient) then steem dollars will go back to 14$ +..

Trust me on that.

I want to believe you, @rldiamond ;-)

Haha ! that was a wonderful time ! I was able to my new Chromebook im useing now and a new stainless steel BBQ !! those were the good old days my friend , hope they return soon !! upped 👍✌😀

I hope so too. ;-)

Why not back to 2008 and mine some BTC with the notebook?

Just about 200 BTC in half a week or so and HODL until last winter :)

Ahahah... That's a great idea!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66306.00
ETH 3012.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70