Sort:  

Ready for the bull run, can't wait. Hodl and wait patiently. Thanks to steemit info spreads like wildfire.

HODL and profit. It's that simple.

Fuck yeah, you don´t lose anything unless you sell it, simple

this is so true :D lets hope it goes our way this summer

I love money and money loves me
It keeps me from my homeless tendenices :D
Btw in the country I come from trading with crypto is not yet regulated by the law, so all the money goes to my pocket :D

Hello I Follow you and upvote (100%) Please mutual Support ! upvote me and comment plz .... . Thank you
https://dmania.lol/profile/ardiansp

Lol, so true hahaha

i vote me and i vote you, Thanks 😊

The exact feeling when I bag ltc during it's nose dive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61785.67
ETH 2891.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54