Sort:  

well... 1 doge ALWAYS = 1 doge

that's why I'm all in on dogecoin.

Should have literally gone all in on doge when i knew it was going up at 18.

Fair enough.

1 doge = 1 doge

Doge moon trust me I already booked a lambo!

A weak hand will let go of their holding in times of doubt. A strong hand will not let go of their holding even in times of peril. I do consider anyone who is holding a substantial amount of DOGE either a market player, or a bastion of hope. If you believe that a coin can still moon, even though there is 113 billion coins in circulation, your belief will illuminate even the darkest of my sorrows towards cryptocurrency.

Never let go, hodlers! Stay strong, for all of us. :)

In related news, DOGE has actually been used as a coin to test inter-operability between Ethereum and another blockchain. More on that here: https://www.coindesk.com/dogecoin-helping-ethereum-solve-biggest-issue/

Great post! You just got a 37.27% upvote from @edensgarden!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

This post has received a 41.32 % upvote from @morwhale thanks to: @moregwei.

Release the Kraken! You got a 26.88% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @moregwei!

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 7.70% vote... I was summoned by @moregwei! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 7.95% Upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59